PHOTOGRAPHY, GERANIUMS & A WOODSPRITE

I just loved this post, it made my afternoon, a bit of color, charm and a lovely garden to end the day.

Heritage Basket Studio

GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 011It has been a while since posted about my container garden on the deck, I have been under the weather from a problem in my neck around C6/C7 causing spasms and severe pain in my left arm. Thankfully after weeks and weeks of this the pain is under control and the inflammation, spasms and arm pain is under control.

There were many times that I wanted to take pictures of the flowers or do some creative photography from the tripod, however wanting to and actually feeling like are two different things. the container garden pictures are from around July 4th, the Geranium pictures were taken indoors today.

GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 001GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 002

GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 005GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 003

GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 004GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 014

In the next post I will have pictures of the deck as it is now, a very different place than you see in these pictures.

This afternoon I gathered geranium blossoms and took some pictures, from what was gathered.

GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 043GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 038

GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 051GERANIUMS & WOOO SPRITE 056

While I was taking…

View original post 114 more words

Posted on August 6, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

