Country Store

Now any time you want you can click on our welcome banner to go directly to our Etsy site. I have not had the time to update the Blogger site for quite some time and don’t see that happening in the near future. Just wanted to let you know, I have had several emails asking about spring/easter soaps and what is new around here.

I have lots to say about our new products but I’ll let them speak for themselves…You can click on any of the pictures to go directly to that listing at Etsy.

Country buttons scented Raspberry, Vanilla and Almond in bright spring colors

 

Organic Lavender Dryer Sachets

 

Bath scrubbie soaps

 

Chocolate Fudge Solid Bubble Bath Bars

 

Vanilla Bean Shaving Soap

 

Cranberry & Fig Bath Salts with Atlantic Sea Salts

And for those interested I have a new Discount Code: BACKHOME for free shipping in the US.

Posted on March 2, 2011, in Lizzy Lane Farm Bonanicals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment