It’s slowing down

So where have I been this week? I took some time off to catch up and celebrate…

I’m done with school…Passed my class and took my State Licensing Exam last weekend.

To celebrate Dick took me to the fair on Sunday to watch the horse pulling. It was a good day.

I spent some time with a friend picking blackberries and making  jam

I spent an entire day with Daisy playing and  just cuddling.

I picked cucumbers from the garden and will turn them into pickles tomorrow

Today I’m off to work to see what fun I can get into there…

Posted on August 4, 2010, in Family, For Fun. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Congratulations!! I am so happy for you.

  2. Congratulations Karyn, you must be feeling proud and relieved that the course is behind you and you’ve passed.

  3. Congrats on getting your license for NA , it’s a great field to be in. The cucumbers look so pretty in the red wagon. Sounds like you’ve been a very busy lady lately.

    ~ Be Blessed ~

  4. Congratulations! I love your cucumber gathering mobile by the way – wish we had that many cumbers to put in ours!

  5. Congratulations Karyn, wonderful news!

Leave a Reply

