A new page

If you look at the tabs across the top of the blog you will notice a new one, Free For You.  This is where I will be posting things I would like to share with you for you to enjoy in your own way.

To start off the section I have added a few of the photos I took of our spring lilac season. I hope you enjoy them and find many ways to use them. You could make your own post cards, use for scrap booking, book marks, labels…what ever you desire.

Hope you enjoy them as much as I have. These I framed in a large frame with 4×6 cut outs and will send them to my sister for the christmas holiday.

Posted on June 29, 2010, in For Fun, Free For You. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The photos are just beautiful! I’m imagining how wonderful they must smell. Thanks for sharing.
    -Staci

Leave a Reply

