A New Adventure

Loofah Soap

Loofah Soap available at Lizzy Lane Farm Country Store

A few weeks back I took the challenge of doing not thinking…While I haven’t posted about it the past few weeks I have been busy working on it. I figured it better to work on my projects than spend time writing about them. Right?

Another big motivator for me is my friend Mitchell all the way down in Virginia! We talk back and forth every day. He is working on setting up a selling blog for his BEAUTIFUL baskets he makes. It’s at the beginning stages but with even the few posts there you will see there is something special about to happen at that blog. 🙂 Keep watching….I’ll post the link when he is ready. In the mean time here is a little tease….Photos straight from his busy studio!

HB1

HB3

HB2

If you are interested in any of his baskets post a comment here or send me an email and I will pass it along to Mitchell.

 

So to show you what I have been up to…. I have updated Lizzy Lane Farm’s selling blog…Lizzy Lane Farm Country Store. This is where the crafts from Lizzy Lane will be available for sale if you want to order directly from there.

LLF CF SM logo

 

lavender salt bar

Lavender Spa Bar

healing_salve_photo_3x6

Healing Salve

 

Of course there will still be some over at Etsy for anyone who likes that site. The link there is over on the right side bar.

I am trying to get a spot at several of the local farmer’s markets. That is going very slow so far.

I’m off to work on today’s project, I’ll tell you all about it when it’s done.

 

Have a wonderful day!

Karyn

Posted on July 16, 2009, in Crafts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

