Let’s Get Doing!

doingnotthinkingI have taken the Thinking Not Doing Challenge over at Two Frogs Home. For me this is very exciting. I have been trying to find motivation in getting my crafting done and not feeling guilty that there is something else I should be doing instead. I also need to find/make more sale for my crafts and baked items.

I have quite a few project I purchased all the supplies for over the winter and even finished a few. I need to take pictures of them and list them on the Etsy site.esty-logo1

You know the old saying, you can’t sell from an empty cart, well I haven’t even pulled the cart out of the shed yet. I will make a big effort to work on my two goals every week.

Goal # 1 is to complete the crafts

Gaol # 2 is to find and sell the crafts and baked goods.

That seems easy enough, let’s see how it goes.

Thanks Katie for this motivation.

 

A quick update, late last night I sorted out and organized all the wool felt I have been collecting. It will be easier to see and be inspired….

K

Posted on April 27, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. So glad to have you “doing” along with us, can’t wait to see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

