We Have Moved!

welcome

https://lizzylanefarm.wordpress.com

Sorry for any confusion this may cause you, and please remember to update your bookmark.

Won’t you please take a moment to introduce yourself and say hello to let me know you were here.

Posted on November 10, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Please leave me a note to let you know you were here, and a link to your blog. I would love to stop in there and have a look.

    thanks
    ~Karyn

  2. I dropped by. 🙂 Hope wordpress works for you.

    Peace.

  3. Hi Meadowlark,

    Thanks for letting me know you stopped in. I have had a chance to look around your site and will go back again, looks like there is alot of good reading to do there.

    Thanks again.

    ~Karyn

  4. I wouldn’t go so far as “good reading” but useless minutiae? Oh, I’m all OVER that! It serves as a good way to remind myself what I did last week (month, year eventually) and sometimes motivates me to try something when I might not otherwise.

    Take care.

  5. I hope you like wordpress as much as I do! Love the look.

  6. Hi Kathie,

    Good to see you here. Yes, I think I will like this better, for me WP is easier to use and find what I am looking for. It also doesn’t freeze up my computer.

    Have a great day!

    ~Karyn

  7. Meadowlark,

    I agree, it’s fun to look back and see where you have come and how your thoughts might have changed.

    I think you do have some good reading there and some great links to investigate.

    Have a great day!

    ~Karyn

Leave a Reply

